SPORTGYMNASIUM JENA | Wöllnitzer Straße 40 | 07749 Jena
+49 (0) 3641 – 3815 0

Lehrersprechzeiten

Eliteschule des Sports

Lehrersprechzeiten:

NameSprechzeitE-Mail
Herr BleylMI 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrbleyl@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Bogerboger@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr BohnMO 11:55 - 13:00 Uhrbohn@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau Dietrichdietrich@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau DolokowaDO 11:15 - 12:30 Uhrdolokowa@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau DominFR 09:30 - 10:10 Uhrdomin@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau ElsterDI 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrelster@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau Fiebig-AngoraDO 09:30 - 10:00 Uhrfiebig-angora@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr GollaMO 08:30 - 09:00 Uhrgolla@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau GürbigDi 09:30 - 10:15 Uhrguerbig@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau HausmannMo 08:20 - 09:05 Uhrhausmann@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau HerzogMo 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrherzog@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau Jägerjaeger@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr KäferMI 09:30 - 10:30 Uhrkaefer@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau Keitelkeitel@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr KleinMO 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrklein@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr KönigMi 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrkoenig@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr LeineFR 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrrossmell@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr MayMO 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrmay@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Müller M.Do 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrmueller.m@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Müller T.MO 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrmueller.t@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau PatzerFR 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrpatzer@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr PoltrockDI 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrpoltrock@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr ReuterDI 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrreuter@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau RichterDO 13:35 - 14:20 Uhrrichter@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau RöppnackDI 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrroeppnack.h@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau SchillerMi 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrschiller@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau SchröderDI 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrschroeder@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr StoyaMI 08:15 - 09:00 Uhrstoya@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr TreitlMO 09:00 - 09:45 Uhrtreitl@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau VoglerDi 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrvogler@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr WachsmuthDo 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrwachsmuth@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau WaitschiesMo 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrwaitschies@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau WernerDo 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrwerner@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Dr. ZahnDO 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrzahn@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr ZiulachMI 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrziulach@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr StrobelDI 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrstrobel@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau PlontkeFR 09:30 - 10.15 Uhrplontke@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr RoseDI 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrrose@sportgymnasium-jena.info