SPORTGYMNASIUM JENA | Wöllnitzer Straße 40 | 07749 Jena
+49 (0) 3641 – 3815 0

Lehrersprechzeiten

Eliteschule des Sports

Lehrersprechzeiten:

NameSprechzeitE-Mail
Herr BleylFr 07:30 - 08:15 Uhrbleyl@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr BogerMo 11:15 - 11:45 Uhrboger@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr BohnDI 11:00 - 11:45 Uhrbohn@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau DietrichMo 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrdietrich@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau DolokowaMI 12:45 - 13:30 Uhrdolokowa@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau DominMo 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrdomin@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau Fiebig-AngoraMO 08:15 - 09:00 Uhrfiebig-angora@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr GollaMi 11:55 - 12:40 Uhrgolla@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau GürbigDi 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrguerbig@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau HausmannMo 10:20 - 11:00 Uhrhausmann@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau HerzogMo 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrherzog@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau JägerMi 11:55 - 12:40 Uhrjaeger@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr KäferDi 09:30 - 10:05 Uhrkaefer@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau KeitelMo 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrkeitel@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr KleinMi 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrklein@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr KönigMi 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrkoenig@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr MayDi 13:30 - 14:15 Uhrmay@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Müller M.Do 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrmueller.m@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Müller T.Di 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrmueller.t@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau PatzerMo 08:20 - 09:00 Uhrpatzer@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr PoltrockFr 07:30 - 08:15 Uhrpoltrock@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr ReuterMi 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrreuter@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau RichterDi 08:15 - 09:00 Uhrrichter@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau RöppnackMi 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrroeppnack.h@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr LeineMo 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrrossmell@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau SchillerMi 10:20 - 11:00 Uhrschiller@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau SchröderMi 10:20 - 11:00 Uhrschroeder@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr StoyaDi 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrstoya@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr TreitlDo 13:00 - 13:30 Uhrtreitl@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau VoglerDi 09:20 - 10:10 Uhrvogler@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr WachsmuthDo 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrwachsmuth@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau WaitschiesMo 09:00 - 09:45 Uhrwaitschies@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau WernerDo 08:20 - 09:00 Uhrwerner@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Dr. ZahnMo 12:45 - 13:30 Uhrzahn@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr ZiulachMo 11:10 - 11:45 Uhrziulach@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau ElsterMi 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrelster@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau HeilmannFr 08:25 - 10:10 Uhrheilmann@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau WirtzMo 11:55 - 12:40 Uhrwirtz@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau Plontke