SPORTGYMNASIUM JENA | Wöllnitzer Straße 40 | 07749 Jena
+49 (0) 3641 – 3815 0

Lehrersprechzeiten

Eliteschule des Sports

Lehrersprechzeiten:

NameSprechzeitE-Mail
Herr BleylFR 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrbleyl@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr BogerMI 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrboger@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau BraunMI 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrbraun@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau DietrichMO 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrdietrich@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau DolokowaDI 08:20 - 09:05 Uhrdolokowa@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau DominMO 08:20 - 09:05 Uhrdomin@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau ElsterMO 12:45 - 13:30 Uhrelster@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau Fiebig-AngoraDO 12:45 - 13:30 Uhrfiebig-angora@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr GollaMI 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrgolla@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau GürbigFR 08:15 - 09:00 Uhrguerbig@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau HausmannDI 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrhausmann@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr HübnerMO 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrhuebner@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau JägerMO 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrjaeger@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr KäferMO 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrkaefer@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr KönigDI 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrkoenig@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr LeineDI 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrleine@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr MayMI 08:00 - 09:00 Uhrmay@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Müller M.DO 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrmueller.m@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Müller T.DO 09:30 - 11:00 Uhrmueller.t@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr PoltrockDO 07:30 - 08:15 Uhrpoltrock@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr ReuterDI 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrreuter@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau RichterDI 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrrichter@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau RöppnackDI 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrroeppnack.h@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr RoßmellMO 11:05 - 11:50rossmell@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau SchillerDO 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrschiller@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau SchröderDO 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrschroeder@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr StrobelDI 11:00 - 12:30 Uhrstrobel@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr TreitlDO 13:30 - 14:15 Uhrtreitl@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau VoglerMO 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrvogler@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr WachsmuthDo 09:00 - 10:00 Uhrwachsmuth@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau WaitschiesFR 08:30 - 09:30 Uhrwaitschies@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau WernerDI 09:45 - 10:30 Uhrwerner@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Dr. ZahnMO 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrzahn@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr ZiulachMO 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrziulach@sportgymnasium-jena.info
(Referendarin) Frau GlückMO 11:05 - 11:50 (Referendarin) Frau KadenFR 10:15 - 11:00 Uhr (Referendarin) Frau Roscher DI 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrroscher@sportgymnasium-jena.info