SPORTGYMNASIUM JENA | Wöllnitzer Straße 40 | 07749 Jena
+49 (0) 3641 – 3815 0

Lehrersprechzeiten

Eliteschule des Sports

Lehrersprechzeiten:

NameSprechzeitE-Mail
Herr BleylMi 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrbleyl@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr BogerMo 08:30 - 09:10 Uhrboger@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau DietrichMo 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrdietrich@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau DolokowaDi 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrdolokowa@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau DominDo 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrdomin@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau DüballMi 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrdueball@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau Fiebig-AngoraMi 11:55 - 12:40 Uhrfiebig-angora@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr GollaMi 11:55 - 12:40 Uhrgolla@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau GürbigDo 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrguerbig@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau HausmannDi 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrhausmann@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau HerzogDo 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrherzog@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau JägerMi 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrjaeger@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr KäferDi 09:30 - 10:05 Uhrkaefer@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau KeitelMo 09:30 - 10:05 Uhrkeitel@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr KleinMi 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrklein@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr KönigFr 08:20 - 09:05 Uhrkoenig@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr MayMo 12:00 - 12:40 Uhrmay@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Müller J.Di 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrmueller.j@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Müller M.Do 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrmueller.m@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Müller T.Fr 08:20 - 09:05 Uhrmueller.t@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau PatzerMi 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrpatzer@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr PoltrockMo 08:20 - 09:05 Uhrpoltrock@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr ReuterFr 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrreuter@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau RichterMo 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrrichter@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau RöppnackDo 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrroeppnack.h@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau SchillerMi 09:30 - 10:10 Uhrschiller@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau SchröderDo 10:15 - 11:00 Uhrschroeder@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr StoyaMo 08:20 - 09:05 Uhrstoya@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr TreitlDo 1:.45 - 13:30 Uhrtreitl@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau VoglerMo 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrvogler@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr WachsmuthDi 12:45 - 13:30wachsmuth@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau WaitschiesMo 11:05 - 11:50 Uhrwaitschies@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau WeißDi 11:30 - 12:30 Uhr weiß@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Frau WernerFr 09:25 - 10:10 Uhrwerner@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr Dr. ZahnMi 08:20 - 09:05 Uhrzahn@sportgymnasium-jena.info
Herr ZiulachMo 11:10 - 12:50 Uhrziulach@sportgymnasium-jena.info